If you need assistance, please call 360-334-5200

Clark County Homes For Sale
Find Your Dream Home Today
Testimonials
Featured Agents

Melanie Goff

Team Leader
melanie@thegoffteam.com
360-433-5187
License Number: 26767

Brian Thee

Real Estate Specialist
brian@thegoffteam.com
360-904-3961

Shem Hart

Real Estate Specialist
shem@thegoffteam.com
360-702-7685

Yelena Borichevska

Real Estate Specialist
yelena@thegoffteam.com
360-606-7230

Barb Bobzien

Real Estate Professional
barb@thegoffteam.com
360-334-2552
License Number: 139957

Megan Flaming

Real Estate Specialist
Megan@thegoffteam.com
360-608-0715

Jacob Perry

Real Estate Specialist
jacob@thegoffteam.com
360-910-0111

Emily Sanchez

Real Estate Specialist
Emily@TheGoffTeam.com
360-901-4413